10 minute (days) break

It’s true love when your willing to share pringles with them

Nothing new to post this week.

Although I have tried on multiple occasions to get something accomplished it just wasn’t meant to be. I realize I am grossly behind schedule on the boards and other art projects I had hoped to finish before we moved but I was starting to get burned out after my last post on the 28th. My husband picked up on this faster then I did and immediately set out to remedy it. Luckily for him I am a nerd at heart and anything where I can blow things up makes me happier then getting a shinny pair of diamond earrings. Waving new games and sci-fi mini marathons in front of me is my personal formula for “I’ll do whatever I was planning on later” and my ass permanently planted on the couch during my mini overload free time.

The art will resume once I get Star Trek: Voyager and Transistor out of my system. Until then my preferred spot in the house will be buried in mountains of blankets instead of in front of my drafting table.

 

 

Leave a Reply

